Amber Delahaye www.amberdelahaye.com Heerlen NL

Ankie Vrolings www.ankievrolings.nl Echt NL

Anne von Drehle www.annevondrehle.nl Steenderen NL

Anne Weltens www.casamandala.weebly.com Mijas Malaga ES

Ans Westdorp www.ans-westdorp.nl

Bianca Vaessen www.biancavaessen.com Eijsden NL

Brechtje Stelten www.brechtjestelten.nl Schinveld NL

Carli Verkoelen www.home.kpn.nl Heerlen NL

Chrissy Bex www.facebook.com Kerkrade NL

Daniëlla Baars www.zabaarz.com Maastricht NL

Daniëlle Posthumus www.atelier-daan.nl Eys NL

Danielle Spoelman www.daniellespoelman.nl Enschede NL

Edith Madou www.edithmadou.nl Deventer NL

Elfi Brouwers www.elifbrouwers.nl Maastricht NL

Ellen Winkens www.facebook.com Heerlen NL

Els Wijdemans www.instagram.com

Evelyn de Zeeuw www.studiodeze.nl Lerop-St. Odiliënberg NL

Evelyn Raayen-Vos www.flynsart.com Nunspeet NL

Evrim Özeskici www.saatchiart.com UŞAK Turkey

Godelief Ceulemans www.godeliefceulemans.nl Sittard NL

Hanneke Krook www.inter-k.nl Maastricht NL

Ineke Tijsseling www.uiteigenatelier.com Zevenaar NL

Ingrid Limbach www.aishling.nl Landgraaf NL

Jacoba Janssen www.facebook.com Herkenbosch NL

Jacqueline Muitjens www.jacquelinemuitjens.com Nuth NL

 

Loes Hogervorst www.projectkleintjekunst.com Voorhout NL

+49 331-87908899